Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kim Schwartz

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kim Schwartz

4.9 out of 5 (80 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jason Keilwitz

Jason Keilwitz

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was easy to get everything done fast and easy"
Profile photo of Anatoly Sivak

Anatoly Sivak

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Gina! So very much appreciate your quick response!"
Profile photo of Bruce Stephens

Bruce Stephens

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with Kim Schwartz for many years and have always been well taken care of , whatever we need. We highly recommend them if you are looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Darren E

Darren E

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kim Schwartz has been my agent since 2003. She and her staff (especially Joe and Pam) are extremely helpful. I appreciate the excellent service and professionalism throughout the years. I highly recommend this office, and State Farm for auto and homeowners."
Profile photo of margaret reyes

margaret reyes

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Steven davis

Steven davis

March 10, 2021

4  out of  5
"Professional, polite, and understanding staff"
Profile photo of Jamie Todd

Jamie Todd

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michele Dvorak

Michele Dvorak

February 20, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Neil Burnett

Neil Burnett

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kim and her team are the best at serving their clients. They make sure that you are up to date on everything that involves your account and offer tips on potential savings you may be qualified for. I definitely would recommend this agency for all your needs !!!!!"
Profile photo of Asia Washington

Asia Washington

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michael Batch

Michael Batch

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have been with Kim for the better part of 20 years and have had nothing but positive experiences. Kim and her amazing staff are always attentive to our needs and respond to our inquiries in a timely manner. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Gina Winkler

Gina Winkler

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of kevin ehrhardt

kevin ehrhardt

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Kim Swartz office for insurance"
Profile photo of kayla stricklan

kayla stricklan

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Pam is the absolute best!! Highly recommend them if your looking into any type of coverage!"
Profile photo of Thomas Spears

Thomas Spears

September 6, 2020

3  out of  5
"It's fine. I didn't need their offer of insurance"
Profile photo of Crystal Priscu

Crystal Priscu

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with Kim for 25 years. I can't say enough about Pam or Joe, they are amazing."
Profile photo of Justin Legge

Justin Legge

August 6, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bill Cook

Bill Cook

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Hope Ferguson

Hope Ferguson

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for wonderful individuals to give you great service for insurance. Kim Schwartz, Kim F and Joe are great. They have always looked out for my family's needs."
Profile photo of Andy Donnelli

Andy Donnelli

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of seth\ mccarthy

seth\ mccarthy

June 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mary Curtis writes I have been with State Farm over 15 years and have been taken care of from auto to renter's insurance. Kim & Pam are in contact with me regularly to check and see if I need anything.. I highly recommend Kim Schwartz State Farm Insurance."