Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kim Schwartz

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kim Schwartz

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (94 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Amra Ibrahimovic

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Gina is always so helpful and makes the process easy and smooth! Highly recommend Kim Schwartz’s office!"

Rudolph Janisch

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for 60 years, been with Kim Schwartz Agency around 35 years, they are friendly and very helpful to deal with, we highly recommend them to anyone."

Jason Brandt

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"I just had to move around a few different policies and payment requests, and Gina was a lifesaver. I noticed everyone I’ve worked with at this office is attentive and precise, and they continue following up until everything is right. As a new customer of State Farm I can say so far this office rocks & with customer service like this I’ll be set for years to come. Thanks!"

Steven Farhat

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer of Kim Schwartz for many years. Treated very well and have stayed due to excellent service and quick follow ups!"

Shirley McMahon

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is always responsive and make dealing with everything easy!"

dennis lammert

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"have been a customer for many years,great people that are knowlegable,and reliable. your not just a number,your a friend."

Casey Alder

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helpful!!"

Julia Manthei

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing! Amazing! Amazing! Kim & Pam have helped me since I got my license to now multiple state to state transfers. Always prioritizing their clients! I couldn’t recommend this firm more!"

Debbie Copeland

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State farm for many years. This branch is amazing! They are very patient and make sure you understand everything completely before setting you up. They are quick to return emails, phone calls even text messages. If you are unsure of coverage, they have something to fit everyone's needs. Please give them a call, you will not be sorry."

Jamie Shriver

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just started using state farm but I am loving them! Every time I have a question, they always get right back with me. Always polite and professional!!! I plan to continue to use state farm for all of my insurance needs!"

Liz'Marie Jefferson

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim Schwartz- State Farm agency is the most professional place to meet all of your coverage needs. I absolutely love Pam. She’s very well knowledgeable of her job and her communication skills is truly amazing. I highly recommend this place because this is the place!!"

trinette boyd

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was great working with Denise B"

Donna Hecht

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Kim Schwartz - State Farm agency. They are knowledgeable, friendly, no pressure sales office. Gina one of the sales reps in particular stands out very professionally and is a pleasure to talk with. Thank you for the help with renters and car insurance. Donna"

Jason Keilwitz

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was easy to get everything done fast and easy"

Anatoly Sivak

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Gina! So very much appreciate your quick response!"

Bruce Stephens

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with Kim Schwartz for many years and have always been well taken care of , whatever we need. We highly recommend them if you are looking for insurance."

Darren E

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kim Schwartz has been my agent since 2003. She and her staff (especially Joe and Pam) are extremely helpful. I appreciate the excellent service and professionalism throughout the years. I highly recommend this office, and State Farm for auto and homeowners."

margaret reyes

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Kim for 20 years. Her office has seen me through 5 cars, 3 name changes, and 2 husbands. Her assistant Pam has been a ray of sunshine through all of it. They have become like family. I always get the opportunity for any possible deals that are available and everyone is constantly going above and beyond. For someone who hates changes I’ve had a lot but they’ve always made things move smoothly."

Cameron Pinzke

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kim and her team (Pam) have been awesome to work with. I own a farm and my old carrier was not able to insure both my home and farm but Kim was able to navigate through the various pieces of the farm and get me a policy that incorporates everything. Kim always answer her phone or forwards me to her team to get me answers quickly and most importantly, she meets with me regularly to make sure I don't have too much coverage. I would highly recommend Kim and her team!"

Steven davis

March 10, 2021

4  out of  5
"Professional, polite, and understanding staff"

Laura M.

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful and straightforward people to work with for 20 plus years. As our four sons grew up and began getting their drivers’ licenses, my husband and I added them to our policy. One of the best decisions we ever made regarding insurance was starting with and staying with The Kim Schwartz State Farm Insurance Company. As a mother, I so appreciate how my sons have been treated with respect and the utmost curtesy even though they are young. Unfortunately, not every establishment does so."

Jamie Todd

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pam fritzius is one of the agents at this location and she always goes above and beyond to make sure I have what I need that's going to fit my family at a super budget-friendly price she always has an answer to any of my questions and if she can't answer it immediately she will always find out for me truly your friendly neighborhood State Farm agent"

Michele Dvorak

February 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for 20+ years. They have helped with car accidents, car hail damage, a tree falling on the roof of my house, and today, a tow. They consistently respond in a timely and professional manner, answer my questions, and make filing a claim easy and hassle free."

Neil Burnett

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kim and her team are the best at serving their clients. They make sure that you are up to date on everything that involves your account and offer tips on potential savings you may be qualified for. I definitely would recommend this agency for all your needs !!!!!"

Asia Washington

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for 5yrs and they have not let me down one bit. They offer good rates and they have good qualities of discounts/incentives program. Pam is amazing at what she does with professionalism and how she actually educates customers on policies that would help their plans. Kiddos to Kim for having a great team."